What's New?? 

Performed a 25 minute solo set of original music 

with Groove International. 

Spent July in St. John, USVI assistant directing the children's musical The Rainbow Sea and running theatrical workshops. 

Recently filmed as Mona Lisa (principal) in a commercial for Visa 

Recently filmed as Jaco (lead) in the short Super Nova 

Recently filmed as Diane (principal) in S1E1 of Untitled Justice Project (Netflix Documentary) 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Follow Me

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Sage Buchalter NYC, 2019. Get Sage Struck.